Get Your Conversion Secrets Guide

Enter your details to secure your PDF download now

We process your personal data as stated in our Privacy Policy. You may withdraw your consent at any time by clicking the unsubscribe link at the bottom of any of our emails.

Close

August 2019

Sunday 25th August 

09:30 am Family Communion

Rev Dr Jim Bruce

Trinity 10 

September 2019

Sunday 1st September

11:00 am Family Communion

Ven. Vernon Ross 

Trinity 11

Sunday 8th September

09:30 am Family Communion

Rev Dr Jim Bruce

Trinity 12

Sunday 15th September

11:00 am Family Service

Mr D Birchall Churchwarden 

Trinity 13

Sunday 22nd September

11:00 am Family Communion & Harvest Festival

Rev Dr Jim Bruce

Trinity 14 

Sunday 29th September 

11:00 am Holy Communion - Staveley

Rev Dr Jim Bruce

Michaelmas - United Service At Staveley

October 2019

Sunday 6th October 

11:00 am Holy Communion 

Rev 

Trinity 16

Sunday 13th October 

11:00 am Holy Communion 

Rev Dr Jim Bruce

Trinity 17

Sunday 20th October 

11:00 am Family Service 

Mr D Birchall Churchwarden

Trinity 18

Sunday 27th October 

09:00 am Holy Communion 

Rev Dr Jim Bruce

Trinity 19

November 2019

Sunday 3rd November 

11:00 am Holy Communion 

Rev 

3 Before Advent

Sunday 10th November 

10:30 am Holy Communion United Service St Mary's Staveley

Rev Dr Jim Bruce

Remembrance

Sunday 10th November 

15:00 am St Anne's Royal British Legion Remembrance Service 

Rev Dr Jim Bruce

RBL Remembrance Backbarrow & District 

Sunday 17th November 

11:00 am Holy Communion 

Rev 

2 Before Advent

Sunday 24th November 

11:00 am Holy Communion 

Rev 

Christ the King

December 2019

Sunday 1st December  

11:00 am Holy Communion 

Rev Dr Jim Bruce

Advent

Sunday 1st December  

15:30 Advent at Boarbank  

Churches Together at Boarbank Hall - Choral All Choirs

   Advent

Sunday 8th December 

11:00 am Family Service 

Messrs. J Barratt  &
D Birchall C/wardens

Advent 2

Sunday 15th December

11:00 am Holy Communion 

Rev 

Advent 3

Sunday 22nd December  

11:00 am Holy Communion 

Rev Dr Jim Bruce

Advent 4

Tuesday 24th December 

15:00 Christmas Eve Crib Service

Rev Dr Jim Bruce

Christmas Eve

Wed 25th December

10:00 am Holy Communion
(United Service)

Rev Dr Jim Bruce

Christmas Day

Sunday 29th November 

11:00 am Holy Communion at St Mary's Staveley (United Service)

Rev Dr Jim Bruce

Christmas 1

January 2020

Sunday 5th January

11:00 am Family Service 

Churchwardens

Christmas 2

Monday 6th January

Epiphany Service TBA

Rev.

Epiphany

Sunday 12th January

11:00 am Family Communion 

Rev Dr Jim Bruce

Baptism of Christ

Sunday 19th January

11:00 am Family Communion 

Rev.

Epiphany 2

Sunday 26th January

11:00 am Family Communion

Rev Dr Jim Bruce

Epiphany 3

February 2020

Sunday 2nd February

TBA

Rev 

Presentation of Christ